Promotion of I&T Adoption in the Government: Solution Matching

Promotion of I&T Adoption in the Government: Solution Matching

Solution Matching Events

 

To facilitate the implementation of pro-innovation government procurement policy and accelerating the use of innovation and technology (I&T) in improving public service delivery, we organise events such as I&T solution expos and solution days in collaboration with the I&T sector to help bureaux and departments (B/Ds) build awareness and knowledge of the latest technologies and innovations in the market.

Highlights of Events

The events engaged public officers of different B/Ds via programmes such as pitching sessions from I&T start-ups and companies with market ready I&T solutions, discussion panels and experience sharing sessions on ways to implement I&T solutions, as well as networking sessions between B/Ds representatives and the I&T exhibitors.

Solution Matching Platform

Solution Matching Platform

We have also launched an intranet platform to introduce the latest I&T solutions and provide matching services to government departments. I&T solution providers are welcomed to submit product or service information click here to let government departments know more about different innovation and technology solutions in the market.

推動政府應用創新及科技:方案配對

推動政府應用創新及科技:方案配對

方案配對活動

 

為促進政府部門採用支持創新的政府採購政策及加快運用創新及科技改善公共服務,我們與創科界合辦各種活動,例如創科方案博覽和方案日,協助政府部門認識和掌握市場上最新的創科發展。

活動回顧

活動吸引各決策局及部門人員參加,當中有初創企業及有可推出市場方案公司的推介環節。另外亦有專題討論和經驗分享環節,探討推行創科方案的策略。活動亦設有交流環節,讓各決策局及部門代表與創科公司分享意見。

方案配對平台

方案配對平台

我們亦已推出內聯網平台,向政府部門介紹最新的創科方案及提供配對服務。我們歡迎創新及科技供應商提供產品或服務資訊 點擊這裡 (只有英文版),讓政府部門了解市場上更多不同的創科解決方案。